Forgot Your password? Enter your username & click Password Reminder

Board of Directors

Elected annually by Gateway Center for Giving Members, directors serve a three-year term. If you are a member and interested in serving as a director or committee member, please contact us at or (314) 621-6220.

Jama Dodson, Chair
Saint Louis Mental Health Board
Matt Kuhlenbeck, Vice Chair
Missouri Foundation for Health

Desiree Coleman, Secretary
Wells Fargo Advisors

Mary Kullman, Treasurer
Caola Kullman Family Fund

Keith Brooks
Cardinals Care

Jeanne Dalba
Robert J. Trulaske Jr. Family Foundation

David Desai-Ramirez

Gregory Glore
Glore Fund

Mike Grabenhorst
Northern Trust

Julie Hardin
Express Scripts

Jenny Hoelzer
Commerce Bank

Lindsay Matush
Brown Sisters Foundation

Melinda McAliney
Lutheran Foundation of St. Louis

Al Mitchell
Monsanto Fund

Matt Oldani
Deaconess Foundation

Amy Rome
The Rome Group

Debbie Schirmer


The Gateway Center for Giving staff works to strengthen philanthropy and promote community impact by providing programming, research, technical assistance, networking, and professional development opportunities to grantmaking organizations in the St. Louis region.
Click here to learn more about our dedicated and passionate staff members.

Deb Dubin 
President & CEO

Clare Brewka
Program & Information Manager

Heather Jaconis 
Center Manager

↑ Top